Camden's wards

We work hard across the whole of Camden: from Hampstead to Holborn.  Camden is composed of 18 wards: each electing 3 councillors.  To find out more about what we're up to and who our team is in your area, please click the links on the left.

Below is a map of Camden showing the borders of the 18 wards.  You can zoom in to see which ward your home or another place of interest is located.